Monitor your brand- for free!

Do you ever wonder what people are saying about you, your business, or your nonprofit organization? Is it positive, negative, or neutral? How do you keep up?

Hopefully you’ve “googled” your name and organization’s name to see where you are on the internet. If not, it’s a great first step toward brand monitoring 🙂

But if you are ready to take it to a new level, check out http://socialmention.com/ – you can search any word or term & see results from across the web: blogs, social networks, etc:

....searching universe...

Your results include the number of positive, neutral, and negative posts, as well as related keywords. You can even set up a daily email alert to get an update on the latest items posted on the web that match your search.

The best part? It’s FREE!

Check it out – what do you think?

8 thoughts on “Monitor your brand- for free!

  1. Great informatiоn. Lucky me I ran across your
    blog by chance (stumbleupon). I have bookmarked іt
    for later!

  2. Awesome blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew oof any user discussion forums
    that cover the same topics talked about here? I’d really love to be a part of community where I can get suggestions from other knowledgeable people that
    share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know.

    Thank you!

  3. Thаt is a very good tip eѕpecially to those new to the blοgosphere.
    Ѕhort but very accurate info… Appreciate your sharing
    this one. A must read article!

  4. Magnifiсent site. A lot of helpful information here.

    I am sending it to a few pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thanks for your еffort!

  5. When ѕomeonе writeѕ an piece of writing he/she maintains
    the іmage of a user iin his/her mid that how a user can understand it.
    Therefoгe that’s why this post is amazing. Thanks!

  6. I’m gone to convey my little brother, that he should also go to
    see this blog on regular basis to take updated from most up-to-date gossip.

  7. Hi there, i rewаd your blog from time to time and i own
    a sіmilar one and i was just curious if you get a lot of spam responses?
    If so how do you reduuce it, any plugin orr anything youu can suggest?
    I get so much lately it’ѕ driving me mad sо any helρ is
    very much appreciаteԁ.

  8. What’s Happening i am new to this, I stumbled upon this I have found It absolutely helpful and it hhas aided me out loads.
    I’m hoping to give a contribution & assist other customers like
    its aided me. Goood job.

Leave a Reply

