Create an easy holiday video greeting using photos

Online videos are an easy and fun way to tell stories – about your life, your organization, your children, your business, etc. The end of the year is a great time to reflect upon 2011 and share it with others.

Animoto makes this simple to do. Just choose a theme, gather your favorite pictures & upload them, add a few words, choose music, and voila!

Here is an example:

2011 NRP

You can create 30 second videos for free, and their price to upgrade to videos of unlimited length is only $30 per year. Animoto also offers free pro accounts for nonprofits- great way to thank your donors!

Ready to make your video?! Click here to go to Animoto.

7 thoughts on “Create an easy holiday video greeting using photos

  1. Truly when someone doesn’t understand then its up to other viewers
    that they will assist, so here it happens.

  2. My brother recommended I might like this website.
    He was once totally right. This submit actually made my day.
    You can not consider simply how so much time I had spent for this info!
    Thank you!

  3. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your sites really
    nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back
    later. Many thanks

  4. Thanks for the good writeup. It in fact used to be
    a leisure account it. Look complex to far brought agreeable from you!
    By the way, how could we keep up a correspondence?

  5. Hi there everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at this site, and article is in fact fruitful designed for me, keep up posting these types of articles or reviews.

  6. Hey there! I know this is kinda off topic however , I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links
    or maybe guest authoring a blog post or vice-versa?
    My website goes over a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I feel we could greatly benefit from each other.

    If you might be interested feel free to send me an email.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Fantastic blog by the way!

  7. Rock sound crystal oscillator on board for flawless timing.
    There is a link at the end of this article
    to a page with hacks for two more inexpensive units sold through Wal-Mart.
    Keeping them on the payroll ensured that they would not become
    repeat offenders, but also that they would help fight the type of crime they once
    committed.

Leave a comment